Mark Cocker

facebook-icon Twitter square blue large

 

Speaking and other Teaching Events in 2018. I hope to see you.

 

Sat 14 April, 2.30pm, Cambridge Literary Festival, details here.

 

Sat 21 April, 6pm, The Forum in Norwich, Norfolk Festival of Nature, details here.

 

Mon 23 April, 3pm, Stratford-upon-Avon Literary Festival, details here.

 

Fri 26 April, 7pm, BTO HQ at the Nunnery, Thetford, details here.

 

Sat 19 May, Edinburgh Botanic Garden, details tba.

 

Sat 2 June, 8.30pm, Hay Book Festival, details here.

 

Thurs 07 June, 7pm, Nottingham Mechanics Institute, details here.

 

Sat 09 June, 9.30am, Dove Dale Arts Festival, details here.

 

Wed 13 June, 6.30pm, Holt Bookshop, details tba.

 

Sat 23 June, 7pm, Diss Cornhall, details here.

 

Thurs 28 June, 7.30pm, Peel, Isle of Man, details here.

 

Sat 30 June, 11am, Southwold, A Passion for Rivers, details here.

 

Sun 01 July, 2pm, Wealden Festival, Boldshaves, Kent, details here.

 

Thur 19 July, Friends of the Peak District AGM, Sheffield, details tba.

 

Sat 21 July, Buxton Literary Festival, details tba.

 

Fri 16 November, New Networks for Nature, Stamford, details tba.

 

Sun 18 November, Kendal Mountain Literature Festival, details tba.

© Mark Cocker 2017

_DSC3675